aassa
home >
About AASSA | AASSA Staff
email page print page small type large type
About AASSA Membership in AASSA Members & Directory Services AASSA Recuiting Fair Conferences Institutes Sponsorship Blog Newsletters Educational Research Grants

AASSA Staff

 

Paul Poore, Executive Director                 ppoore@aassa.com          Ext 301

Paul Sicard, Deputy Director                     psicard@aassa.com         Ext. 305


Arianna Durbeej, Accounting                    adurbeej@aassa.com         Ext 303

Esther Nicolau, Program Coordinator       enicolau@aassa.com                      Ext 302

Marie Lopez, Purchasing                          mlopez@aassa.com         Ext 304

Miriam Poore, Purchasing                        mpoore@aassa.com         Ext 320

Theresa Williams, Program Coordinator   twilliams@aassa.com          Ext 300


Office Telephone:  (954) 436 4034

Office Fax:  (954) 436 4092

powered by finalsite