aassa
home >
Member Home | Members | Associate Members
email page print page small type large type
About AASSA Membership in AASSA Members & Directory Services AASSA Recuiting Fair Conferences Institutes Sponsorship Blog Newsletters Educational Research Grants

AASSA Associate Members 

Company  Representative  Representative Email  Company Website                    
ACE Educational Supplies Cindy McMullen cindy@ACEeducational.com www.aceeducational.com
AISH                                             Bambi Betts      bambibetts@aol.com www.academyish.org
Buffalo State, SUNY Robert Summers summerrh@buffalostate.edu www.igpe.buffalostate.edu
Camps International Group  Damian Scott-Masson

damian@campsinternational.co.uk

www.campsinternational.com
Carney, Sandoe & Associates Fred Wesson fred.wesson@carneysandoe.com www.carneysandoe.com
Carolina Biological Supply Co. Napoleon Saca napoleon.saca@carolina.com www.carolina.com
Clements Worldwide Paula Markon pmarkon@clements.com www.clements.com
Constructive Playthings Theresa Hale thale@constructiveplaythings.com www.constructiveplaythings.com
CoreStrategies for Nonprofits, Inc Terrie Temkin terrietemkin@corestrategies4nonprofits.com www.CoreStrategies4Nonprofits.com
Council of International Schools (CIS) Jane Larsson janelarsson@cois.org; info@cois.org www.cois.org
Curriculum Associates Lynn Notarainni lnotarainni@cainc.com www.curriculumassociates.com
Custom Education Partners Francisco Lopez eflopez@bcliglobal.org www.CustomEducationPartners.org
Discount School Supply Tim Lynch tlynch@discountschoolsupply.com www.discountschoolsupply.com
Ed Tech Recruiting Gabriel Lucas gabe@edtechrecruiting.com www.edtechrecruiting.com
EdTech Team Monica Martinez monica@edtechteam.com www.edtechteam.com
ETC-Education Technology Consulting Paulo Protasio paulo.protasio@etcbrasil.com www.etcbrasil.com
ExploreLearning Suzanne Saraya suzanne.saraya@explorelearning.com www.explorelearning.com
Finalsite Kerri Crispen kerri.crispen@finalsite.com www.finalsite.com
Flansburgh Architects Kelley Banks kbanks@faiarchitects.com  www.faiarchitects.com
Follett International Jose Rodriguez jrodriguez@follett.com www.follettinternational.com
George Mason University Andreina Sanchez msanch30@gmu.edu www.gmu.edu
Global Tax Service Robert E. Deuel robert.deuel@globaltaxonline.net www.globaltaxonline.net
Gopher Sport Jesse Stapp jessestapp@gophersport.com www.gophersport.com
HarperCollins Publishers Alison Smith alison.smith@harpercollins.com www.harpercollinsinternational.com
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt International Stephen Marban stephen.marban@hmhco.com www.hmhco.com
inRESONANCE Ryan McFarlane ryan@inresonance.com www.inresonance.com
Insurance Services International Michael Narducci info@isiww.com www.isiww.com
International Medical Group IMG Ricardo Urbina ricardo.urbina@imglobal.com www.imglobal.com
International Schools Services Liz Duffy lduffy@iss.edu www.iss.edu
International University Alliance Linda McKinnish Bridges linda.bridges@shorelight.com www.shorelight.com
ISC Research Richard Gaskell Richard.Gaskell@iscresearch.com www.isc-r.com
Lakeshore Learning Jarrett Klein jklein@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com
McGraw-Hill Education Marivell Vazquez Marivell.Vazquez@mheducation.com www.mheducation.com
Merriam Webster Cynthia Zimpfer czimpfer@earthlink.net www.merriam-webster.com; www.LearnersDictionary.com
Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools Henry Cram hcram@msa-cess.org www.msa-cess.org
Nasco Lane Liebergen lliebergen@enasco.com www.enasco.com
Nearpod Silvia Giuliani fannyg@nearpod.com www.nearpod.com
New England Association of Schools and Colleges, Inc. Peter C. Mott pmott@neasc.org www.neasc.org
Nova Southeastern University Anthony J. DeNapoli denapoli@nova.edu

www.nova.edu

NWEA-NorthWest Evaluation Assoc. Shoshana Blauer shoshana.blauer@nwea.org www.nwea.org
Office of Overseas Schools Christine Brown BrownCL2@state.gov www.state.gov/m/a/os
ORIGO Education Karen Smith adoption@origomath.com www.origoeducation.com
PA Group Julie Acosta jacosta@pagroupco.com www.pagroupco.com
Pearson   Megan Graue megan.graue@pearson.com www.pearsonschool.com
Perkins Eastman Stephen Forneris

s.forneris@perkinseastman.com

www.perkinseastman.com
Raymond James Financial Services James T. Barnette

Ernesto.guerrero@raymondjames.com

www.globaladvisorgroup.com
Rediker Software Inc. Bob Santiago sales@rediker.com www.rediker.com
Ren Web School Management Software Mark Wile mwile@renweb.com www.renweb.com
Rubicon International Elizabeth Martin  conferences@rubicon.com www.rubicon.com
Scholastic Clara Guerrero CGuerrero-consultant@scholastic.com www.scholastic.com
SchoolDude Vivian Karimakwenda vivian@schooldude.com www.dudesolutions.com
School Specialty Steven Meyer steven.meyer@schoolspecialty.com www.schoolspecialty.com
Search Associates Jessica Magagna-Snyder Admin@searchassociates.com www.searchassociates.com
Second Step Carolyn Hubbard chubbard@cfchildren.org www.cfchildren.org
Seton Hall University Charles Mitchel charles.mitchel@shu.edu www.setonworldwide.net
Sodexo do Brazil Comercial S.A. Sergio Caires Silva sergio.caires@sodexo.com www.sodexo.com
St. Thomas University Susan Angulo sangulo@stu.edu www.stu.edu
Syna360 LLC Syna Morgan syna360@hush.com www.syna360llc.com
TD Bank Joseph Pereira  joseph.pereira@td.com www.TDBank.com

Teaching Strategies

Paolo Risco paolo.r@teachingstrategies.com

www.teachingstrategies.com

The College Board Annie Choi achoi@collegeboard.org

www.collegeboard.com

TieCare International Frank Cappuccio Frank.Cappuccio@tiecare.com www.tiecare.com
University of Nebraska High School Charlotte Seewald cseewald@nebraska.edu www.highschool.nebraska.edu
Virco Jed Haislip jedhaislip@virco.com www.virco.com
Vista Higher Learning Shawna Parker sparker@vistahigherlearning.com www.vistahigherlearning.com
Wenger Corporation Bridget Glauvitz Bridget.Glauvitz@wengercorp.com www.wengercorp.com
WIDA International School Consortium Jon Nordmeyer international@wida.us https://wisc.wceps.org/
World of America Global Partners Maikel Garcia mg@woagp.com www.woagp.com
powered by finalsite