aassa
home >
Services | Library Database Vendors and Discounts
email page print page small type large type
About AASSA Membership in AASSA Members & Directory Services AASSA Recuiting Fair Conferences Institutes Sponsorship Blog Newsletters Educational Research Grants

Vendors Library Database and AASSA Discounts 

 CompanyContact Name EmailAASSA Discount
ABC-CLIO: Modern AncientJames Lingle jlingle@abs-clio.comprice breaks at different school sizes and for different bundles: 10 schools:15% discount 20 schools:20% discount; 30 schools: 25% discount
BookflixIndrani Ramgopaliramgopal@scholastic.com 
BrainpopMicah Coopermicahc@brainpop.com 
Brittanica Online& WorldDick Halbachdhalbach@eb.com 
CulturegramsAngela Ruedaamrueda@etechwebsite.com9 schools; $400 for 30+ schools(usually $1,000)
EBSCOhostMary Ellen Bilafermbilafer@ebsco.comAASSA discount:  Call for info
Enchanted LearningMitchell Spectorspector@EnchantedLearning.com 5-9 schools: 5% discount
FollettJose Rodriguezjrodriguez@flsg.follett.comDestiny: Student Discovery package $2,320 (vs $4,348)
Infobase PublishingBen Jacobsbjacobs@infobaselearning.com10% discount
JSTORSylvie Bishoppaticipation@jstor.org$500 fee+$2500 access fee based on % of students; 10 or more schools= 25% discount
Newsbank Bill Doktorbdoktor@newsbank.comcontact vendor for school pricing
NoodletoolsDamon Abilockdamon@noodletools.com20% discount if 12 or more schools purchase
One More StoryCarl Teitelbaumcarl@onemorestory.com 
Our Little EarthBarkha Madan barkha@ourlittleearth.com$32/year: contact folks@ourlittleearth.com pricing code OLE-AASSA
QuestiaSarah Feldmansarah.feldman@cengage.com 
Student Resource CenterCariolina ParraCariolina_parra@cengage.com 
 Informe Academico   
Opposing Viewpoints   
OverdriveTom Scotttscott@overdrive.com 
Teaching BooksNick Glassnick@teachingbooks.net$4675 if all schools participate; per school = $400  (vs $500)
Teen Health & Wellness, Powerkids Life Science, Powerkids Earth & Space ScienceJenniferjenniferc@rosenpub.com10% off the following list prices: 1-500 sts:$395, 501-1000 sts:$595; 1001-3000 sts:$795; Over 3000 sts: $995
TumbleBooksRachela Naccaratorachela@tumblebooks.commention AASSA when ordering: 5% discount   $374.25 vs $499; tumblereadables 25% discount $280.69 vs $499; Both database: $654.94
Turn it in sales@turnitin.com 
World BooksLoreen GageLoreen.Gage@ic.worldbook.com14X Kids, Advanced: $389(vs $928); O15X Kids, Adv, Discover: $502 (vs $1084); O15X + O23X Kids, Student, Adv, Discover, EWOL: $541 (vs $1363).
Safari MontageBob StarnerBobs@libraryvideo.com 
powered by finalsite