home >
About AASSA | Board of Trustees
email page print page small type large type
About AASSA Membership in AASSA Members & Directory Services AASSA Recuiting Fair Conferences Virtual Learning Institutes Blog Newsletters Educational Research Grants


AASSA Board of Trustees


Richard Boerner, President (2016-2022)

Graded School, Sao Paulo, Brazil


Patricia Marshall, Secretary (2018-2021)

American School of Guatemala, Guatemala


Kerry Jacobsen, Treasurer (2018-2021)

Colegio Franklin D. Roosevelt, Lima, Peru


Matthew Beata (2018-2021)

Uruguayan American School, Uruguay


Lucy Nunes (2018-2021)

Chapel School, Sao Paulo, Brazil


Don Francis (2019-2022) 

Inter-American Academy of Guayaquil, Ecuador


Nicolaas Mostert (2019-2022)

Carol Morgan School, Dominican Republic 


Michael Boots (2019-2022)

International School of Curitiba, Brazil







powered by finalsite