aassa
home >
About AASSA | AASSA Staff
email page print page small type large type
About AASSA Membership in AASSA Members & Directory Services AASSA Recuiting Fair Conferences Institutes Blog Newsletters Educational Research Grants

AASSA Staff

 

Dereck Rhoads, Executive Director          drhoads@aassa.com            Ext 301

Adam Slaton, Chief Learning Officer        aslaton@aassa.com              Ext 305

 

Accounts & Program Services Managers:

Arianna Durbeej,                                       adurbeej@aassa.com              Ext 303

Esther Nicolau                                          enicolau@aassa.com                Ext 302

Marie Lopez                                              mlopez@aassa.com              Ext 304

Terri Williams                                            twilliams@aassa.com                Ext 300

 

Office Telephone:  (954) 436 4034

Office Fax:  (954) 436 4092

powered by finalsite