aassa
home >
About AASSA | AASSA Staff
email page print page small type large type
About AASSA Membership in AASSA Members & Directory Services AASSA Recuiting Fair Conferences Institutes Sponsorship Blog Newsletters Educational Research Grants

AASSA Staff

Office Telephone:  (954) 436 4034

Dereck Rhoads, Executive Director          drhoads@aassa.com            Ext 301

Paul Poore, Deputy Director                     ppoore@aassa.com              Ext 305

Arianna Durbeej, Accounting                    adurbeej@aassa.com              Ext 303

Esther Nicolau, Program Coordinator       enicolau@aassa.com               Ext 302

Marie Lopez, Purchasing                          mlopez@aassa.com              Ext 304

Miriam Poore, Purchasing                        mpoore@aassa.com              Ext 320

Theresa Williams, Program Coordinator   twilliams@aassa.com                Ext 300


Office Fax:  (954) 436 4092

powered by finalsite