aassa
home >
About AASSA | AASSA Staff
email page print page small type large type
About AASSA Membership in AASSA Members & Directory Services AASSA Recuiting Fair Conferences Virtual Learning Institutes Blog Newsletters Educational Research Grants

AASSA Staff

 

Executive Director

Dr. Dereck Rhoads              drhoads@aassa.com            Ext 301

 

Chief Learning Officer

Adam Slaton                       aslaton@aassa.com              Ext 305

 

Accounts & Program Services Managers

Arianna Durbeej,                 adurbeej@aassa.com              Ext 303

Esther Nicolau                    enicolau@aassa.com                Ext 302

Marie Lopez                        mlopez@aassa.com              Ext 304

Terri Williams                      twilliams@aassa.com                Ext 300

 

Office Telephone:  (954) 436 4034

Office Fax:  (954) 436 4092

powered by finalsite